Fearless Leaders

Tom Heinrichs

Director
tom@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-6897
read bio...

Dayne Broderson

Technical Services Manager
dayne@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-6182
read bio...

Staff

Will Fisher

Lead Developer
will@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-1182
read bio...

Jay Cable

System Analyst
jay@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-1856
read bio...

Jason Grimes

Research and Web Programmer
jason@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-7140
read bio...

Jess Grunblatt

Information Specialist
jess@gina.alaska.edu
read bio...

Cheryl Haase

Data System Analyst
cheryl@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-6522
read bio...

Peter Hickman

GIS Instructor
pete@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-1567
read bio...

Anne Johnson

SDMI Coordinator
anne@gina.alaska.edu
read bio...

Scott Macfarlane

Research and Web Programmer
scott@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-5569
read bio...

Colleen Morey

Administrative Professional
colleen@gina.alaska.edu
(907) 474-7485
read bio...

Greg Wirth

Systems Analyst
greg@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-5661
read bio...

Lisa Wirth

Geospatial Data Manager
Phone: 907-474-6592
lisa@gina.alaska.edu
read bio...

Jiang Zhu

Research Scientist
jiang@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-5689
read bio...

Vanessa Raymond

Project Manager
vlraymond@alaska.edu
read bio...

Faculty Partners

Jessica (Jessie) Cherry

Research Associate Professor, IARC
jcherry@iarc.uaf.edu
907-474-5730
read bio...

Hajo Eicken

Professor, Geosphysical Institute
hajo.eicken@gi.alaska.edu
907-474-7280
read bio...

Kacy Krieger

GINA Geospatial Scientist
kekrieger2@uaa.alaska.edu
907-786-7749
read bio...

Anupma Prakash

Professor, Remote Sensing Geology and Geophysics
prakash@gi.alaska.edu
907-474-1897
read bio...

Graduate & Undergraduate Students

Mitch Slife

Student Intern
mitch@gina.alaska.edu
907-474-5883
read bio...

Auxiliary Crew

Robert (Bobby) Signor

Applications Developer
bobby@gina.alaska.edu
read bio...

Dan Stahlke

Programmer
dan@gina.alaska.edu
907-750-3007
read bio...

Eric Stevens

Science Liason
eric@gina.alaska.edu
read bio...

Retired Ninja Division

Richard McHahon

read bio...
Top